Our Staff

I54A0555.jpg

James Loy

Executive Director

james@renewalranch.net

I54A0640.jpg

Chase Moser

Program Director

chase@renewalranch.net

I54A0036.jpg

John Berry

Director of Operations

john@renewalranch.net

I54A0552.jpg

Bryce McGhee

Development Director

marketing@renewalranch.net

I54A0680.jpg

Chase Chism

Phase 1 Supervisor

chase.chism@renewalranch.net

I54A0674.jpg

Sam Welborn

Phase 2 Supervisor

sam@renewalranch.net

I54A0631.jpg

Clayton Johnson

Assistant Phase 1 Supervisor

clayton@renewalranch.net

I54A0706.jpg

Tim Bumbaugh

Phase 2 Coordinator

tim@renewalranch.net

I54A0694.jpg

Derek Sprague

I54A0626.jpg

Kyle Sharpe

Transition Coordinator ​

kyle@renewalranch.net

I54A0055.jpg

Nina Bates

Office Manager​

accounting@renewalranch.net

I54A0587.jpg

Seth Pearson

Lead Mechanic - Auto Shop​

seth@renewalranch.net

OUR VISION & GOALS

Renewal Ranch is excited to show the love of Christ to broken men by feeding, housing, and ministering to them. At Renewal Ranch, men also learn to become functional again through Bible Study, equipping, performing service projects, counseling, and daily work for others. They can transition out of hopelessness and into productive, taxpaying citizens and responsible family members. There are also opportunities for specific job training skills through partnership with local employers, colleges, technical schools, retired teachers, and GED providers.

Renewal Ranch leadership desires to help break the chains of addiction by training up disciples for Christ who are committed to giving back to their communities and helping other men and their families overcome the problems associated with addiction.  We desire to see these attitudes develop in the men during Phase 1 and for the men to exhibit these characteristics in their lives during Phase 2 and beyond:

• Willingness to be held accountable
• Honesty and transparency
• Dependence on the Holy Spirit
• Readiness to forgive others and themselves
• Spiritual growth
• Attitude of service

RENEWAL RANCH BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2022

BOARD OFFICERS

David House, Chairman

Glenn Crockett, Secretary

Mark Ferguson, Treasurer

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Todd Beene

Jack Engelkes

Donna Evans

Jim Houston

Greg Kirksey

Ray Nabholz

Arthur Reid

Chris Rippy

Rik Sowell

Dr. Bart Throneberry

Dr. Larry White

Mark Williams

James A. Loy, Ex-Officio

PASTORAL ADVISORY BOARD

Ken Wilson, Fellowship Bible Church

Neal Winstead, Family Life Bible Church (Retired)

Don Chandler, Central Baptist Church