Our Staff

Justin Martin

Transition Phase Supervisor​

justin@renewalranch.net

James Loy

Executive Director

james@renewalranch.net

Chase Moser

Program Director

chase@renewalranch.net

Bryce McGhee

Director of Marketing & Fundraising

marketing@renewalranch.net

John Berry

Director of Support Services

john@renewalranch.net

Chase Chism

Phase 1 Supervisor

chase.chism@renewalranch.net

Sam Wellborn

Phase 2 Supervisor

sam@renewalranch.net

Derek Sprague

Shepherd ​

derek@renewalranch.net

Clayton Johnson

Bunkhouse Supervisor

clayton@renewalranch.net

Jon-Austen Linch

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

ja@renewalranch.net

Tim Bumbaugh

Phase 2 Coordinator

tim@renewalranch.net

Matthew Short

Marketing & Fundraising

matt@renewalranch.net

OUR VISION & GOALS

Renewal Ranch is excited to show the love of Christ to broken men by feeding, housing, and ministering to them. At Renewal Ranch, men also learn to become functional again through Bible Study, equipping, performing service projects, counseling, and daily work for others. They can transition out of hopelessness and into productive, taxpaying citizens and responsible family members. There are also opportunities for specific job training skills through partnership with local employers, colleges, technical schools, retired teachers, and GED providers.

Renewal Ranch leadership desires to help break the chains of addiction by training up disciples for Christ who are committed to giving back to their communities and helping other men and their families overcome the problems associated with addiction.  We desire to see these attitudes develop in the men during Phase I and for the men to exhibit these characteristics in their lives during Phase II and beyond:

• Willingness to be held accountable
• Honesty and transparency
• Dependence on the Holy Spirit
• Readiness to forgive others and themselves
• Spiritual growth
• Attitude of service

OUR BOARD

John Ferguson

Jody Caviness

Doug Price

David Crow

Dr. Bart Throneberry

Glen Crockett

Jim Houston

J. Mark Ferguson

John Belken

Larry White

David House

James A. Loy, Non-voting

BOARD OFFICERS

David Crow, Chairman

John Ferguson, Secretary

Mark Ferguson, Treasurer 

PASTORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Ken Wilson, Fellowship Bible Church

Neal Winstead, Family Life Bible Church

Don Chandler, Central Baptist Church

©2021 by Renewal Ranch. Proudly created with Wix.com