Our Staff

Justin Martin

Transition Phase Supervisor​

justin@renewalranch.net

Chase Chism.JPG

Tim Bumbaugh

Phase 2 Coordinator

tim@renewalranch.net

Derek Sprague

Clayton Johnson

Bunkhouse Supervisor

clayton@renewalranch.net

Chase Chism

Phase 1 Supervisor

chase.chism@renewalranch.net

Sam Welborn

Phase 2 Supervisor

sam@renewalranch.net

James Loy

Executive Director

james@renewalranch.net

Chase Moser.jpg

Chase Moser

Program Director

chase@renewalranch.net

IMG_4431.JPG

John Berry

Director of Operations

john@renewalranch.net

OUR VISION & GOALS

Renewal Ranch is excited to show the love of Christ to broken men by feeding, housing, and ministering to them. At Renewal Ranch, men also learn to become functional again through Bible Study, equipping, performing service projects, counseling, and daily work for others. They can transition out of hopelessness and into productive, taxpaying citizens and responsible family members. There are also opportunities for specific job training skills through partnership with local employers, colleges, technical schools, retired teachers, and GED providers.

Renewal Ranch leadership desires to help break the chains of addiction by training up disciples for Christ who are committed to giving back to their communities and helping other men and their families overcome the problems associated with addiction.  We desire to see these attitudes develop in the men during Phase I and for the men to exhibit these characteristics in their lives during Phase II and beyond:

• Willingness to be held accountable
• Honesty and transparency
• Dependence on the Holy Spirit
• Readiness to forgive others and themselves
• Spiritual growth
• Attitude of service

OUR BOARD

David Crow, Chairman

David House, Vice Chairman

Mark Ferguson, Treasurer

John Ferguson, Secretary

Jody Caviness

Glenn Crocket

Jim Houston

Greg Kirksey

Doug Price

Dr. Bart Throneberry

Dr. Larry White

James Loy, non-voting

PASTORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Ken Wilson, Fellowship Bible Church

Neal Winstead, Family Life Bible Church

Don Chandler, Central Baptist Church